My new Honda Insight :-)

Last week I posted that I get my new Honda Insight immediately after I pass my driving test.

Here are the photos of my new ride for those who have waited long enough to see the photos πŸ™‚

Honda Insight

Honda Insight

Honda Insight
Honda Insight

Honda Insight back view 2
Back View

Honda Insight with doors opened
Doors Opened

Honda Insight side view
Side View

Honda Insight

Honda Insight Hybrid
Hybrid πŸ™‚

Honda Insight

Honda Insight Logo
Honda Insight Logo

Honda logo

Honda Logo
Honda Logo

Angel Eye
Angel Eye

Honda Insight back view 1
Honda Insight Back View

The boot space
The boot space

Honda Insight the side mirror
The Side Mirror

This entry was posted in car and tagged .

4 comments on “My new Honda Insight :-)

  1. Shyanne says:

    oh so that’s an insight!! ok. cool, i love the shape of it. sporty, with a touch of class. nice!

  2. Stefan says:

    Do you plug-in and charge your Honda somewhere in the city?

    • william says:

      Hi Stefan,

      Honda Insight is not a plug-in hybrid, therefore there isn’t a need to plug-in and charge the batteries.

      It’s a parallel hybrid, the batteries are charged when the Honda Insight is cruising, while braking or cruising down a slope.

Leave a comment