I HATE PUBLIC TRANSPORT!!!

It’s not easy to survive when you are tired from work and have to take a public transport home. For me, my mode of public transportation is taking the bus home. Just imagine, you have to squeeze on crowded bus packed to the brim; foul smelling people in the bus; bus driver from China who can’t converse in English; bus driver from China who drives onto the wrong route; the hard braking and sudden acceleration (esp buses from SBS Transit) and worst of all to have a mentally challenged person in the bus making hell lot of noise!

This evening while I was on bus 197 heading towards Jurong East, a fat, big size, mid-20s mentally challenged dude got on the bus from NUH and sat beside me. I was almost squashed by him due to his weight and his shorted mind can’t tell him that there’s somebody else sitting next to him.

Throughout the journey from NUH to Cycle & Carriage at AYE, I was squeezed in between this mentally challenged dude and the sidewall of the bus while typing out this blogpost. He was also doling out nursery rhymes.

I have ENOUGH OF ALL THESE PUBLIC TRANSPORT SHIT!

When I get my driving license in November, I’m gonna buy a second hand car and forgo public transport.

Well, here are few of the car models that I have shortlisted.

cvt.cars.subaru.r2copy
Subaru R2

honda_airwave
Honda Airwave

hyundai-avante-concept-front-rightjpg
Hyundai Avante

mit colt plus
Mitsubishi Colt Plus

Nissan Latio HB
Nissan Latio

toyota axio
Toyota Axio

5 comments on “I HATE PUBLIC TRANSPORT!!!

  1. ann says:

    just make sure there’s space for us! =) lol…

  2. boon says:

    William.. u so nice ah… just to let Dray play, you wan a big boot space? Actually in that case, Axio is one choice for you. =)

  3. ann says:

    like that you must take class 4 already.
    drive a bus. so dray can have all the space you want to give him! lol…

  4. william says:

    in the boot also can mah… just like in movies, how those kenna kidnapped being thrown into the boot… lol

Leave a comment