Singapore Formula 1 2010 – Part 1

Last weekend, it was the Formula 1 weekend here in Singapore and it’s the world’s only Formula 1 night race street circuit. Weiyu, my brother and I bought a 3 days walkabout Zone 4 pass.

The weather during practice days were fairly cool but humid due to the rain in the afternoon, but on race day… IT’S WAS LIKE A FURNACE!

As I’m writing this post, I’m feeling kind of feverish due to the cool and hot weather plus lack of sleep during the Formula 1 weekend. Below are some shots which I think are top 4 in those shots that I have shoot during the weekend.

More to come in Part 2… 🙂

Nico Roseberg - Mercedes GP
Nico Roseberg – Mercedes GP

Lewis Hamilton - McLaren
Lewis Hamilton – McLaren

Jarno Trulli - Lotus Racing
Jarno Trulli – Lotus Racing

Adrian Sutil - Force India
Adrian Sutil – Force India

Leave a comment