Addicted to HTC Hero

Ever since I got my HTC Hero 5 days ago, almost 80% of my waking hours, my thumb will be on the touch screen of my new HTC Hero. It is just so addictive! So what do I use my HTC Hero for?

1) Twittering

With the Twitter application available on the home screen as a widget, I can constantly know my Twitter contacts updates.

2) Facebook

Same as Twitter. HTC has also added the ability to add a Facebook widget to the HTC Hero home screen. This make it easy to see your Facebook contacts status and messages without the need to access Facebook on the mobile web browser or dig thru menus to access Facebook.

3) E-mail

Ever since getting my HTC Hero, almost all of my company’s and personal e-mail are replied from Hero.

4) Blogging

This is my 2nd time I’ve blogged using my new HTC Hero. Even though Hero doesn’t comes with a physical hardware keyboard like my HTC Touch Pro, the virtual on-screen keyboard let me type with ease and it auto spelling correct function works just like the one in iPhone.

So if you are a mobile warrior, I would highly recommend you get a HTC Hero.

Leave a comment